Give! Chagrin Valley Women’s 2022-23 League Board:

President – Andrea Ayyappan

President Elect/ Secretary – Lindsay Lodge

Past President/Community Affairs – Therese Zdesar

Treasurer – Tamara Shisila

Social Media Chair – Meagan Mulloy

Communication Chair – Susan Kates

Giving Chair – Stella Beech

Publicity Chair – Lisa Houston

Membership Chairs – Maria Espinosa and Nicole Malanaphy

Social Events Chairs – Jessamine Marcin and Brittany Crivelli